Speak to a Live Person.    Call 800-442-9899

Customer Reviews

Protecting the people you love can be easier than you might think…just read what our customers have to say.

customer reviews chart 4.5 rating

2020


5 star rating
“Carina explained the whole policy process to me and reassured me when there seemed to be delays in the process. She and her team were very polite, professional, and caring. I enjoyed talking to all of them. Thank you!” -D. Latimer

 

5 star rating
“It was a pleasure working with AccuQuote. I spoke with Robin Brown, my agent. I spoke with Andy Wiggins, her manager, who helped me fill out the application and explained everything and answered all our questions in a calm and professional manner. I spoke with Mckaila who helped me with the application as well. I am pleased with the service they provided us. We felt comfortable with our interaction with them. Thank you” -P. Gonzalez

 

5 star rating
“It was an amazing experience talking to Angela Wilson about my life insurance. She go extra mile helping me to get my insurance. She an outstanding individual person I came across. With her help I was able to accomplish my goal today. My gratitude to Angela Wilson for her courageous work. Thank you!” -S. Chhea

 

4 star rating
“Bill was extremely responsive and professional. He was a good go-between between the carrier and me. The paperwork sent to me through Accu-Quote was somewhat confusing, but that was not Bill’s fault.” -A. Cohn

 

5 star rating
“Mr steve is very helpful, very accommodating and very knowledgeable. I deeply appreciate his help and wish him all the best.” -E. Besinan

 

5 star rating
“I must say i am very excited and please with, the timing of
Ms. Nijah Greene
Account Executive
ngreene@accuquote.com

Basically she contacted me for life insurance, i was seeking for myself months ago, but through my SSDI & VA, i have a pretty good policy. As a Parent, my mother taught us to at least some type of insurance policy, something i couldn’t do as a single father. With that said, i was sold, because she got three policy.” -D. Davis

 

2 star rating
“Just Average, but during this crisis I understand.” -T. Busch

Sorry your experience wasn’t up to your expectations. We want all our customers to be happy. Let us know how we can improve so we can be better for you next time, and for all our clients.

 

5 star rating
“Excellent service and knowledgeable.” -J. Alshboul

 

5 star rating
“Dana Chase was very friendly, informative and helpful through my choice of insurance policies making choices easier and faster.” -M. Head

 

5 star rating
“Have nothing to add to such excellent quality.” -D. Akau

 

4 star rating
“It took approx 3 months for the process to complete.” -C. Haddon

 

5 star rating
“Liked that the agent reached out multiple ways. Email was the one that works for me!” -M. Dessereau

 

5 star rating
“Elanders call was an unexpected pleasure. It was not something i expected. he was very informative and i doubt i would have even thought about my life insurance. i definitely appreciated the call.” -G. Andrews

 

5 star rating
“The most helpful and most knowledgeable employee we have ever experienced for quick quotes and precise info.” -A. Giourgas

 

5 star rating
“Terry was very informal and has great customer service skills, he did a great job.” -J. Martinez

 

5 star rating
“Katerina was fantastic to work with!!! Thank you” -E. Mott

 

1 star rating
“I received an email from this company stating about my account with Mutual Of Omaha it talked about me canceling my account. I don’t know who you are but hands off my account, I have no attention of canceling my account and shame on for making it seem so. Who in the hell hired you or do you just try to get involved in an account in which you don’t belong, fo0r now on I will just deal with Mutual Of Omaha.” -J. Kimbrell

It is not possible for us to cancel a policy… only the owner of a policy can do that. If you received an email from us mentioning possible cancelation, it could be that your premium was late and we may have been notified by the insurance company of that, and we would just be reminding you that if you didn’t want to lose your coverage, you need to make sure to pay the premium.

 

5 star rating
“Sue is very helpful. She knows what she’s doing. I feel her genuine care for me to get the best and most affordable price for my life insurance. Excellent service.” -B. Matibag

 

5 star rating
“Great experience!!” -O. Suarez

 

5 star rating
“Excellent” -C. Hamilton

 

5 star rating
“Agent was very helpful!!!” -M. Halava

 

1 star rating
“Quoting process took too long, even after finalizing the process I am being contacted once again for another signature that could have been put together during the initial process.” -R. Leyva

Often times, in the process of evaluating your case, the insurance company (not us) ask us to get signatures on additional forms and/or paperwork. For example, after the underwriting process is complete and a policy is issued, the insured may need to sign a “good health” statement, merely assuring the insurance company that your health hasn’t changed since your exam, or since you originally answered the underwriting questions. This is sometimes annoying, but a necessary part of the process. Also, we’ve seen companies ask for additional signatures on paperwork or whenever you’re answering questions that may clarify answers on your original application. Remember, they are going on the hook, typically for hundreds of thousands of dollars (even millions sometimes), so they tend to be pretty careful in making sure they have their i’s dotted and t’s crossed. This can explain why the process can sometimes take a while… for example if they want to know more about your personal medical history and request records from your doctor.

 

5 star rating
“My experience was a positive and easy one. My questions were answered to my satisfaction. The representative was cordial and respectable. I will recommend to friends and family.” -G. Benjamin

 

5 star rating
“great job” -T. Wright

 

5 star rating
“Called to speak to Jim and although he was busy on another call, he did call me back shortly and we discussed bringing my information up to date and clarifying the period of my term coverage. I appreciate his friendly and courteous manner on the phone.” -T. Smith

 

2 star rating
“I cancelled” -K. Lowe

 

5 star rating
“Great service kept me updated.” -A. Peay

 

5 star rating
“It was good. He called to check in to make sure everything was up to date.” -J. Johnson

 

5 star rating
“Very pleasant.” -M. Desrosiers

 

5 star rating
“Noah Sykes was awesome to work with. Answered all questions prompt and pleasantly. Will highly recommend him and your company, he deserves a raise. I am very happy with the policy and got more than I was looking for and at a very reasonable rate.” -T. Hall

 

5 star rating
“Fantastic. Scott Malik and Terra Lunsford and everyone I worked with are top notch.” -S. Stephens

 

5 star rating
“Steve rogers is awesome very knowledgeable and helped me through the entire process of obtaining insurance. I would consider him a very valuable asset to you company.” -L. Kelley

 

5 star rating
“I had a great experience with the company. He was a complete gentleman. I had a fun when I did the over the Phone interview.” -V. Johnson

 

1 star rating
“Very unprofessional. Agents are very slow in responding. They ask for the same info several times and are hesitant in responding to your request. I’ve waited months for a reply” -L.

Your experience is unacceptable, and obviously not the norm for us. We’ve been in business for 34 years and have hundreds of thousands of clients. Sorry for your experience and feel free to reach back to me, the CEO, Byron Udell, for personal attention, any time.

 

5 star rating
“Definitely 5 stars. Katerina was extremely knowledgeable and thorough.” -S. Williams

 

5 star rating
“Pleasant, professional, polite and patient!!!!! Wonderful experience” -J. Simmons

 

5 star rating
“Steve Reznikov was very informative, kind and helpful from the minute I required information. He’s highly professional. He also answered all the questions I had right away. If I left a message or sent an email. He would respond immediately. Very efficient.” -R. Browne

 

5 star rating
“Katerina, was an excellent agent. She was persistent in finding the best insurance plan, even when I was not looking to invest in additional insurance. I loved her “bed side manner” and her personable and efficient way of walking me through the process.” -Y. Tracey

 

5 star rating
“Excellent customer service” -B. Thompson

 

5 star rating
“An outstanding knowledgeable account executive with excellent customer attention. All executives should emulate her intuitive skills.” -F. Mirabelli

 

5 star rating
“Michelle was very nice and personable and was able to answer all of my questions it was a pleasure to talk to her” -M. Savino

 

5 star rating
“Excellent” -H. Garza

 

5 star rating
“Dasha was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting my policy. I appreciate her staying on top of the application and being such a professional!” -K. Kotara

 

5 star rating
“I always enjoy speaking to my agent, she always gives great advice and really cares about her clients. I am thankful to being taken care of in as positive way” -M. Miklas

 

5 star rating
“Great! Very helpful and Terry even checked back with my brother and I to see if policy were active. Also I felt he answered my question straight on and not beat around the bush. Mahalo Terry!!!” -S. Tabisola

 

5 star rating
“Great agent” -L. Bossier

 

1 star rating
“I have waiting since August for a policy never imagined this process was so dreadful!” -K. Yero

Sometimes one or more things that the insurance company may need in order to make a decision and issue your policy can be outstanding for long periods of time. For example, if they need your doctor’s records, and your doctor’s office treats these requests as a nuisance, and doesn’t have a person dedicated to providing them (even though they get paid to provide them). If something is requested, but not received, we chase it, but if it takes a while, we can’t force the insurance company to issue a policy without having what they need to accurately underwrite and evaluate your case.

 

5 star rating
“Terra Lunsford was most helpful in my process of applying for life insurance. I ran into computer issues, and she spent more than an hour, walking me through. She was patient and tried different modalities. She returned all my calls and made sure I understood the process. She’s very professional.” -T. Trujillo

 

5 star rating
“We started the process before the holidays, so it was a busy time, then my husband was out of town for business so that delayed his health exam, then he was sick and couldn’t get in to the Nurse for the exam, so we had a few delays but everyone was always very understanding and kind,, we very much appreciated that!” -M. Reno

 

5 star rating
“Jim was excellent!! Answered all of my questions and was available any time I called or emailed.” -J. Hitz

 

5 star rating
“Everyone was wonderful to work with!” -A. Clark

 

5 star rating
“I was very impressed with the person I talked with. He was very professional and yet answered all my questions. I am almost 80 yrs. old and appreciated his willing to help me. I feel He was honest and someone I would contact for any question I had about insurance.” -J. Politan

 

5 star rating
“Sue Cherry is fantastic” -E. Carman

 

5 star rating
“I rarely write reviews or give feedback unless its on the negative side, but when somebody goes above and beyond the call of duty, I take notice. Sue Cherry is a consummate professional that will take the time to ask all of the right questions before making a single recommendation. The final product I received was much different than what I had planned on and thats because Sue focused on structuring the policies to benefit me over the long term. I have used local insurance brokers and companies before and received good service, but who would have thought the person with the best service was not local and over 2,000 miles away. The entire AccuQuote team was very helpful with Brenda keeping me updated and Andy jumping in with policy news when Sue was out of town. My hats off to Sue and the. AccuQuote team. Thank you!” -M. Buhler

 

5 star rating
“Excellent people skills and honest answers and help. Give this man a raise!!” -M. Collins

 

5 star rating
“Vincent explanation was very clear. He answered all my questions clearly. He was kind and considerate. He was very patient and professional.” -T. Trujillo

 

5 star rating
“Very patient and helpful” -L. Ortiz

 

5 star rating
“Very good experience” -I. Abed

 

5 star rating
“Had a wonderful conversation with Steve Peck. He explained everything that was in each policy and helped is chose the right policy my Mom could afford.” -K. Thompson

 

5 star rating
“I was getting info from different places to try to decide what life insurance company I wanted to pick. I got a call and decided to answer it. The rep was so kind and explained everything in detail. He let me ask questions and answered them perfectly. He even listened to me talk about my ailments. I told him I’m not afraid to die but thinking of my adult children left behind. Bible says “death where is your sting” you see death has no power. Jesus proved that when he died for our sins (all of us, because we’re all sinners, everyone) then he rose from the dead 3 days later to prove to us that our life continues. Death is not avoidable in this life and it will happen, but only to live somewhere else other than Earth. People don’t like to talk about it though. So basically, I signed up for life ins and am happy knowing my future self is helping my kids. Thank you so much for calling me! Thank you so much for your absolute honorable professionalism from one to another.” -M. Tedhams

 

1 star rating
“The experience was really very hectic. They asked me to do a blood test again. After i have done it, they said your documents say you are prediabetic. My iAc test is 5% normal and below 5.7%. The underwriters play games to increase the cost we have agreed upon. I took vast majority of tests all normal.” -Y. Ibrahim

If your A1C is, and always has been, it’s hard to fathom why an insurance company would tell you that you’re diabetic or pre-diabetic. Those are normal numbers. I’ve been doing this for 34 years and have never seen an insurance company “play games” to increase the price. One of the advantages of representing multiple insurance companies is that if one company doesn’t give you a fair price, we have others we can take you to. Our interest is to get you covered. If we don’t do that, we don’t get paid. If we routinely did business with insurance companies that are not fair to our clients, we’d be out of business. Feel free to reach out to me and we can dig deeper to find out what’s going on with your case.

 

5 star rating
“They really help you” -A. De La Paz

 

5 star rating
“Great” -J. Simmons

 

5 star rating
“I really am thankful for all the time an understanding as well as patient that Alberto Villanueva and your team have been with me. I have recently had multiple death in my family that has cause me to behind in taking care of my own life issues. But thank you for not just doing your job but being a compassionate person that you have been. I am really grateful.” -N. James

 

5 star rating
“There was a hiccup with my conversion policy and Jason Howes jumped right in and got it resolved in a timely fashion.” -A. McManus

 

5 star rating
“Thank you” -G. Niese

 

5 star rating
“Appreciate you for your service” -P. White

 

5 star rating
“While it was interesting that a third party was handling the quote for Prudential, I found them to be efficient and easy to work with.” -D. Edwards

 

5 star rating
“Mr leto was very good on my ins needed glad he is my agent” -R. Hayes

 

5 star rating
“He was an excellent communication” -D. Lambert

 

1 star rating
“just bad and wasting time with you.
You sent people to take our medication test and after 3 months your company reject Altagrace case. What would you expect us to understand. you wasted our times” -R. Philippe

The company you applied with was one that required a medical exam. Sometimes, information discovered on those exams can cause the insurance company to decline to make an offer of coverage. It is not ‘our company’ that ‘rejected’ you, but rather the insurance company that you applied to. Whenever folks are declined, it is almost always a disappointment. Usually declinations happen because of something the client forgot to tell us, for example, if they have a life threatening form of cancer and didn’t tell us, or sometimes it can be something they didn’t know about that may be discovered on the medical exam/blood test… like being HIV positive, or a poorly controlled diabetic, etc. Nonetheless, it is never in our interests for you to be declined, as we don’t make any money unless we find a company will accept you… that is what we try to do for all our clients. Sorry things didn’t work out for you.

 

5 star rating
“Efficient, knowledgeable, professional yet friendly client services” -P. Blair

 

5 star rating
“Vince was very polite, well spoken and very resourceful. All and all he knows his job. If all agents spoke with knowing what people needs and understanding just what they are looking for. Very pleasant person.” -L. Blackmon

 

5 star rating
“Great Insurance professional!” -R. Purdy

 

5 star rating
“The team was responsive and pro-active – ensuring the process went smoothly. I appreciated that Accuquote followed up and kept me informed of each step so I didn’t have to keep track of everything myself!” -J.

 

5 star rating
“Nice working with Eric” -K. Meinholz

 

5 star rating
“The Customer Rep was very courteous and helpful” -P. Lacey

 

2019


5 star rating
“Mr. Reznikov is truly professional and he strives to satisfy his customers. He always responds right away and it has been a pleasure doing business with him. I wish all businessmen and women from all companies were as caring as he is about his customers.” –S.Gales

 

5 star rating
“Getting a quote was very easy and painless” -J. Pernot

 

5 star rating
“Excellent” -B. Moore

 

5 star rating
“Very courteous and professional with helping me” -A.

 

5 star rating
“The professional manner in which all representatives performed was outstanding. They stuck with me even though we ran into difficulties with the medical office. They didn’t give up. Another positive is that they consistently communicated with me and kept me in the loop. A special recognition goes to Brenda.” -D. Bowker

 

5 star rating
“Great service. Prompt & professional.” -R. White

 

1 star rating
“This was one of the most frustrating experiences I have had, getting this life insurance policy took much longer than it should have. I am still unclear if the hold up was with Accuquote or with William Penn. In either case, it is unacceptable. This process was 6 months from start to finish.” -K.Gibson

This is VERY unusual. Unless there was some snafu or piece of information the insurance company needed, such as medical records such as a doctor that would not cooperate to send them, or something else, cases do not take this long. But when an insurance company sets their sights on medical records, they’ll sit there and wait for them and if they don’t come, the case will malinger for a long time. For whatever their reasons, doctors’ offices are notoriously slow to provide this information.

 

5 star rating
“Christine was very professional and informative. And very helpful. I was really impressed with her compassion for her job with the costumers. I definitely will refer your company to family and friends. Thank you.” -B. Knowles

 

5 star rating
“Sue Cherry is wonderful, I always enjoy talking with her, she is an asset!” -C. Benitez

 

5 star rating
“Sure was very helpful and professional.” -R. Wheeler

 

5 star rating
“You did a great job and I don’t have any other policies.” –J.Bower

 

4 star rating
“I didn’t know that getting a life insurance will be such a hassle but Steve helped all along to get me the policy with required coverage. Though it took time but all’s well that ends well. Thank you Steve.” -A. Mehta

 

5 star rating
“professional, courteous, explained policy thoroughly, very helpful and accomodating” -H. Black

 

5 star rating
“Bill is great!  He deserves a huge raise!  Plus a Co. Mercedes and a nice place in the Caribbean to escape IL winters.” -R. Roth

 

5 star rating
“Very good.  5 stars” -C. Johnson

 

5 star rating
“Mr. Reznikov is truly professional and he strives to satisfy his customers . He always responds right away and it has been a pleasure doing business with him. I wish all business men and women from all companies were as caring as he is about his customers” -S. Gales

 

4 star rating
“Just a lot of question and calls, but I guess it part of the job, everyone was nice and helpful” -L.Austin

 

5 star rating
“My experience was very well and the staff were very helpful and sweet and gave me the best quotes that’ll best for me and my family.” –C.Lafleur

 

4 star rating
“Very good” -D.Burton

 

5 star rating
“Great personality great customer service I will refer anyone to him thanks again Vincent.” –K.Fowler

 

1 star rating
“Terrible! Taking months! -1star” -M. Ziegler

Some cases can get hung up and take longer than others. Usually it’s because an insurance company is seeking your medical records so they can evaluate your medical history in order to determine whether to issue your policy and at what price. Doctors’ offices are very slow to provide this information. Some are fast, but most are not. The moment records are requested, we ask our clients to call their doctor’s office to rattle their cage and tell them that it’s important to you and not to delay in getting the records to the insurance company that requested them. Rest assured, they are paid for doing this and THEY determine how much they charge to do it. Even after getting paid, they sometimes still sit on them for weeks on end. It’s frustrating for all parties, but we are somewhat in their hands once the insurance company requests them, as they will wait for them before completing their underwriting evaluation and issuing a policy.

 

5 star rating
“He was very helpful and we will take a strong look at his info and probably do something. Very good employee.” –J.Denman

 

5 star rating
“Was very nice” -E. Funes

 

5 star rating
“Employee was very informative. Positive. Made the company seem to care about your making the right decision. Will recommend others.” -L. Holliday

 

5 star rating
“Mr Leto was very informative on explaining questions that I had on the life policy.” -M. McArthur

 

5 star rating
“Alison Evans was very helpful in the decision with an insurance policy, as well as information on dealing with my previous life insurance company. During this process, I had several questions that I would not have made an informed decision in my answers without Alison’s assistance. The conversion to a whole life insurance policy became an easy choice for me.. I thank Alison, as well as AccuQuote for their personal assistance in my decisions.” –W. Owens

 

2 star rating
“I applied for a policy over a month ago and i compplied with their. Yet, i am still waiting to get a policy. I am so disappointed!!!” -M. Knight

Some policies can be issued in minutes, other types of policies can take weeks to get issued.

 

5 star rating
“Easy to work with every step of the process.” –J.Winters

 

4 star rating
“I wish things would of been a little smoother than my previous insurance” -J. Moeller

 

5 star rating
“Bill was friendly and helpful! Glad I contacted accuquote to take care of our life insurance needs.” -S.

 

5 star rating
“My agent (Vince Leto) is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and knows how to connect to the client even when the transaction is done online” -R. Singidas

 

5 star rating
“5 star Very pleasant individual to talk to and work with.” -C. Betts

 

5 star rating
“Good.” -K. Ekdahl

 

5 star rating
“very informative” -R. Canas

 

5 star rating
“Mr. Marder was very knowledgeable.  Explained policy to me very well. He was patient and pleasant. Will highly recommend to my friends interested in Life Insurance” -G. Espinoza

 

5 star rating
“Sue is just amazing!” –D.Daley

 

5 star rating
“My agent was very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. You guys have a great team at Accuquote. Keep up the good work.” –C.Carter

 

1 star rating
“call me 3-4 times a day. I wont answer.” -G. Jollay

If you asked us to reach out to you, we are only doing what you requested. If you don’t have any interest, simply tell us that and we don’t call you any more. Pretty simple really. If you reached out to a plumber for a problem, and they called you back and you didn’t answer, wouldn’t you want them to keep trying till they reached you?

 

5 star rating
“Professional, no hard sell, offered alternatives.” -L. Alexander

 

5 star rating
“Agents were very attentive and professional, Jan gave me options from which to choose, and was very patient with my application. Aldberto Villanueva and Kim Williams followed with good precision and helped me complete the application on line.” -J. Finucane

 

5 star rating
“I decided to get life insurance with Sue this year.  She is knowledgeable and delivers great service.  She also follows up after the process to be sure the products are delivered. Thank you! “ -M.         Lopez

 

5 star rating
“They are very patient and extremely helpful with providing all insurance options.” -M. Berkowitz

 

5 star rating
“Gayle was amazing!” -J. Leon

 

5 star rating
“The agent was very helpful and explained my situation well. I appreciated her information” -P. Cook

 

5 star rating
“I have had the best service and professional treatment from your Account Executive. He is very great sales person, we do not find any more in these days. He called me back, as promised, and answered any questions I have had with great explanation. Thank you. Anne.” –R.Jeschke

 

5 star rating
“MR LETO WAS VERY THOROUGH, PATIENT, POLITE AND INFORMATIVE.” –D.Jones

 

1 star rating
“I have received contradicting information throughout this process. I will receive DocuSign request multiple times for the same doctor and phone calls telling me they have everything they need! The next day iI’ll get another DocuSign request for the same doctor!! I have no idea who has access to my health records at this point?? ” -J. Weinert

For privacy purposes, other than in rare exceptions, health records are not generally sent to our office, but rather to the insurance company or their health records vendor for processing. Your information is protected by HIPPA. Insurance companies take this very seriously. If there were redundant requests, our apologies. This rarely happens.

 

5 star rating
“It was very informative. Allison brought her manager in on the call to assist when appropriate. Very professional experience.” -D. Wray

 

5 star rating
“I like the way he explained in detail, also he is polite and professional.” -R. Morales

 

5 star rating
“Mr. Brett Tatosian was very courteous, professional, & made my Life Insurance application as easy & uncomplicated as possible. He kept me inform throughout the process, & was always quick to respond to any issuesI I may have had along the way. Kudos also to Jesse Gonzalez  & Andy Wiggins for their professionalism. I have to admit, at first I was a skeptic about the process of applying for Life Insurance from an online company.  But Accuquote have made me a believer. They have earned my trust. Keep up the good work.” -D. Williams

 

5 star rating
“My experience was very good she was real sweet” -A. Mccoy

 

5 star rating
“Mr. Loebe was my last agent and I was very happy with him. Today I met with Sue Cherry and she was wonderful! I hope to continue with her for as long as I have my acc with you.” -C. Benitez

 

5 star rating
“Great” -H. Brown

 

5 star rating
“Alison was very helpful and very nice” –G.Krissinger

 

5 star rating
“Jan was pleasant with going through my annual review. We have decided to continue with our current policy as is. Thank you, Jim & Teresa”

 

5 star rating
“The agent was very knowledgeable” -K. Bartlett

 

5 star rating
“Great. Aaron Bowles, Angel and Michael were very helpful with explaining the polices. Sorry did not get Angel and Michael last names.” -L. Hood

 

5 star rating
“The agent was very friendly and informative and listened very carefully to our life insurance needs.  No pressure and very conversational–which I appreciate these days.” -D. Sandusky

 

5 star rating
“Brittany is very helpful and followed up promptly.” -S. Munshi

 

5 star rating
“I chose Sue because she knows her stuff and I was not disappointed.” -A. Prickett

 

5 star rating
“It has been good.” -W. Quillin

 

2018


5 star rating
“I had a very good experience.  I was already thinking about an additional policy, so it didn’t take any prodding for me, but I never felt any pressure either to buy something that I didn’t need or want.  I feel like I got the product right for my situation and it was at a decent price, so I’m happy.” –D.Mattheis

 

5 star rating
“My experience was exceptional!!!!!” -R. Taylor

 

5 star rating
“Graet talking to Mr. Gonzales. He was very clear all the information he give me. Very please. Still I need to talked to him.” -J. Alcaraz

 

4 star rating
“It has been very slow. Probably 5 months. Why so long. ?” -V, Knight

 

5 star rating
“Great People working at  Accuquote.  Helped me thru every step and kept me informed and to continue with the process.  Glad  I  did. I  now have a  15  year  $100000  policy good till  I am  87  which is hard to get.  Thanks  Bill  and  Peggy.”

 

5 star rating
“Bill Rosenthal and Kesley Gold wonderful!” -B. Charlton

 

5 star rating
“Good insurance” -B. Lewis

 

4 star rating
“It took a long time to get this done, and I know that has a lot to do with obtaining medical records, but I am so grateful that you were able to issue my policy at a premium that I can afford. Thank you so much.” -L. O’Donnell

Sometimes life insurance policies take a bit longer to issue due to the amount of information the insurance company needs to gather to evaluate the case/risk. Doctors are notoriously slow in providing this information, and that is often what slows down the approval and issuance of some policies. We chase them, but they can still be frustrating to deal with in terms of providing the records the insurance companies need to make their decision.

 

5 star rating
“Very professional, but down to earth nice people to work with!” -F. Charlton

 

5 star rating
“Excellent” -S. Gibbs

 

4 star rating
“Everything went good and I was satisfied with everything” -A. Berkley

 

5 star rating
“The Rep was very professional and very informative.” -R. Evans

 

5 star rating
“Service reps have been great!!” -F. Lane

 

5 star rating
“great also the underwriter  was very nice and the nurse you sent was amazing and very detail with recording my information I have enjoyed the experience with all the service you have provided so far” -A. Swain

 

5 star rating
“Very good experience!” -N. Millien

 

5 star rating
“Very thorough and helpful and sincere. “ -A. Kolczynski

 

5 star rating
“Scott and Peggy were very thorough and very helpful in the long process of getting everything filled out and approved.” -Anonymous

 

4 star rating
“The reps I dealt with at AccuQuote did a great job answering my questions and keeping me updated on the progress of my application. One complaint I have is with how the payment options were presented in the Pruco documents. It appeared that Pruco was trying to steer me to accept the monthly EFT payment option by stating in the documents that I had previously selected this option. There’s no way I would have selected an EFT payment. I suspect that this may be a corporate policy they are pushing. I didn’t appreciate that. Maybe I’m wrong and it was just a clerical error; nontheless, it makes me wonder what their intent was. I seriously suggest that Pruco change this approach if they want to retain their customers.” -T. Julien

 

5 star rating
“Good info.  Quiet polite and informative.” -J. Burge

 

5 star rating
“My experience with AccuOuote was excellent.  The policy I am replacing was one offered by my employer. I was informed that I no longer qualify for it due to my workload.  It was cancelled by my employer.  I don’t know if I will qualify for it again.  It depends my workload starting in September.  I will be retiring on January 1, 2019.  It will not be necessary for me to take any steps regarding the replacement process, as I will no longer qualify for the policy after retirement.  Thank you for the information.” -A. Moore

 

5 star rating
“It was Great.” -J. Davis

 

4 star rating
“Actually Vincent was very good, understanding and patient, explained everything very clear. Now is my decision. Thank you” -E. Taboada

 

4 star rating
“I had previously shopped through another brokerage competitor,Select Quote. I found their response and concern to comparatively lacking. Chris Scanlon and Brenda were excellent” -E. Taboada

Thanks for the kind comments. Our competitors are good people too. We believe we have some of the best people in the business working here, and are proud of them.

 

5 star rating
“Great” -B. Graham

 

5 star rating
“real nice guy he answer all my questions he described every detail step by step” -D. Spells

 

5 star rating
“Many of your employees have helped us out in our policy’s , between my husband’s and mine.

 

5 star rating
We thank all of them.” -D. Fellows

 

5 star rating
“Excellent customer service & Lucia was very patient on working with the application process for my son Jamal Bailey,  Thanks again!” -C. Burton

 

3 star rating
“pretty good” -C. Chapman

 

5 star rating
“Everything went well, and there were no problems at all.” -A. Berkley

 

5 star rating
“The entire process went very well Barb Sacs” -J. Walter

 

5 star rating
“Mr. Leto was very helpful, kind and made our phone call a very enjoyable experience.  He is very knowledgeable and explained everything I need to know.  He is very professional but still made my experience to be warm and caring!  I look forward to working with Mr. Leto for many years.” -R. Trujillo

 

5 star rating
“I am very happy with my experience” -J. Miles

 

5 star rating
“Barbara did a great explaining options for LTC ins.!” -C. Dube

 

3 star rating
“I am not able to log in to ExamOne to view my results because it states that the company I applied for insurance does not participate and that I need to contact my insurance company, however, upon contacting my rep she apparently isn’t reading my email and comprehending because she continues to tell me to use my bar code ID… The site wants login information (email & password). In order to create such, one must register. One cannot register if the insurance company does not participate.” -C. Lane

Not all insurance companies participate in the easy to access exam results. But most do. Either way, we can definitely get those results for you, even if they don’t “participate” as you are entitled to see them. Just reach out to us and we’ll get them for you!

 

5 star rating
“You contacted my doctors directly and got the answers needed. I did not have to gather medical records for you.” -D. Coakley

 

5 star rating
“helpful “ -J. Hudson

 

5 star rating
“Excellent service, and explanation of various insurance policies that fit one’s needs.” -M. Morris

 

5 star rating
“Bill Rosenthal and Darlene Sy were very patient and prompt with communication throughout the application process.” -T. Potter

 

3 star rating
“Just asking for a quote for life insurance for a man at the age of 73, in good health condition, non-smoker and needs insurance due to retirement. Don’t really need to talk to anyone for a quote for final expenses of a funeral.” -M. Jackson

Your beneficiaries are free to use the proceeds of your life insurance for any purpose they choose. Often times, at age 73, clients are interested in having coverage to pay for their funeral and other final expenses. Sorry for the misunderstanding, but glad we were able to get you covered, no matter what your purpose for the coverage is.

 

5 star rating
“Very pleased with your quick and professional responses.  Thank you very much.” -J. Clancy

 

5 star rating
“Overall experience is 5 star” -J. Kelly

 

3 star rating
“I have been trying to get this policy completed for several weeks now. Sometimes Brenda can’t get in touch with me sometimes I can’t get in touch with Brenda. But I do not under stand when I return forms that I have been requested to return that nobody knows where they are once I have returned them? This is a very time sanative issue so I am very quick to respond to requests . I need to have a policy enforce before February 18, 2018. At least one that I can afford or my premiums will be to expensive.” -K. Baldwin

 

5 star rating
“GOOD DEAL” -R. JONES

 

5 star rating
“SO MUCH MORE HELPFUL than my employer, or working directly with The Standard.” -T. Kelly

 

5 star rating
“Very impressed with his knowledge. will get back to him.” -D. Fellows

 

5 star rating
“Professional, courteous, knowledgeable” -D. Marshall

 

5 star rating
“Very good” -R. Carrero

 

5 star rating
“Katelyn Mills , was very helpful in the process of changing my payment method.  Definitely deserves a 5 star rating.” -S. Smith

 

5 star rating
“Great talking with him.” -T. Sarnecky

 

2 star rating
“Like everyone else you will not give a quote online. Why do I need to talk to someone on thePhone” -C.

We actually DO provide quotes online for many types of life insurance. We’ve been doing so for about 25 years, since we put that capability on our website in the 1990’s. Understand that online quotes are just guesses, and the final rate decisions are made by the insurance companies after they evaluate your health. Some types of coverage are difficult to quote online as there are too many variables to effectively determine the price online.

 

5 star rating
“She was professional when approaching me about our needs, did not pressure us, made the effort of generating multiple quotes for various scenarios as a help to determine what we thought would be best for us.” -K. Woodrum

 

5 star rating
“Customer service was excellent.  The representative ,who attended my case, was very attentive and answers all my questions. He returned all my calls in a timely manner and was very polite  to me as a client.” -F. Berger

 

2 star rating
“I cannot come up to the application as what instructions stated in the link. One question that says What are the four digits of your home phone numbers does not work because at home we don’t have home phone no more.” -P. Mortel

In such case, all you need to do is use your cell number. No worries.

 

5 star rating
“He was very detailed oriented and polite. I really give him a 5 starts.” -R. Hernandez

 

5 star rating
“Sue Cherry was very helpful and very professional . It was a pleasure speaking with her.” -J. Carter

 

2 star rating
“We are too young hard-working energetic individual and not too happy with the status of life insurance Approval for my wife” -R. Decardenas

Not all insurance applications have a happy outcome. Many clients are disappointed to learn that they may not qualify for preferred plus rates… especially when they have one or more health issues. I wish everyone could get the lowest rate, but we don’t make these decisions… they are made by the insurance companies. We DO, however, our very best to find you the insurance company that represent the best value for YOU, in light of all the facts and circumstances. That’s why it is important that we represent multiple insurance companies… no one company is the best for all clients.

 

5 star rating
“Very helpful.  Timely response” -E. Crear

 

5 star rating
“Scott Malec stayed with me throughout the application process.” -N. Chehreh

 

1 star rating
“I feel tricked. I expected a quote, not fifty phone calls and emails!”

If you requested us to contact you, we try several times before we give up, as we don’t want to drop the ball on our end with folks that have requested our help. We certainly don’t dial people 50 times! But we are persistent as we believe when someone reaches out to us for life insurance, it’s usually pretty important… especially if they need it and don’t have it! As soon as we know you’re no longer interested, we have no reason to continue to contact you. But if we haven’t reached you, I admit, we do try many times before giving up!

 

5 star rating
“Love it. Easy to apply. Very informative.” -G. Webb

 

5 star rating
“Vince was so helpful and professional when he helped and assisted me. I appreciate his assistance” -S. Beauchamp

 

5 star rating
“Very informative and on point; tailored to my life needs.” M. Toney

 

5 star rating
“My experience with Sue Cherry & Kelsey Gold was excellent from start to finish, much like my pervious experience ten years ago.  I will be back in 15 years God willing.” -A. Potter

 

5 star rating
“Excellent. He was very thorough and explained everything to my satisfaction.” -E. Bass

 

5 star rating
“Very professional. Polite. Knowledgeable gave me all the information I needed with no pressure.” -J. Petyan

 

5 star rating
“My experience was excellent,  everything was explain very well, I understand it all.” -C. JOHNSON

 

5 star rating
“Andy and his associates were well informed and communicated with me every stage of the process.” –M.Moreau

 

1 star rating
“This has been the most frustrating i have ever been in attempting to get life insurance. Unfortunately the underwriting process took to long and my primary physician has moved out of the country. In addition, I was taking Thiazide for the swelling of my right ankle due to an accident and was accused of having high blood pressure along with asthma. I would never recommend AccuQuote to anyone for life insurance needs as long as the underwriting process takes from 4-6 weeks, per Kelsey Gold.”

Whenever an insurance company decides they need to see medical records from your doctor, they rarely proceed until they get them. If your doctor left the country, I can see why this case could get hung up. If it was up to US, we’d just issue your case… but we are not the insurance company. We don’t get to make those decisions.

 

5 star rating
“Great People working at  Accuquote.  Helped me thru every step and kept me informed and to continue with the process.  Glad  I  did. I  now have a  15  year  $100000  policy good till  I  am  87  which is hard to get.  Thanks, Bill  and  Peggy.” –D.Cianci

 

5 star rating
“The experience was outstanding.  The first time that we submitted for life insurance and this time to increase our face value, went very smooth.  Vincent was very polite and patient and explained things as he went through each issue.  Overall it was an excellent experience.  I give him a 5 star rating.  Thanks Vencent Leto.” –D.Robertson

 

5 star rating
“Kelsey did a great job helping my husband and I through the life insurance policy process. We appreciated how professional and efficient she was in moving us successfully through the process.” –V.Seita

 

5 star rating
“It took a long time to get this done, and I know that has a lot to do with obtaining medical records, but I am so grateful that you were able to issue my policy at a premium that I can afford.  Thank you so much.” –L.O’Donnel

 

5 star rating
“SUE CHERRY AND DARLENE SY TREATED ME AS IF I WAS FAMILY.    I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW QUICKLY THEY ANSWERED MY E-MAILS AND PHONE CALLS IN THE MOST KIND AND COURTEOUS MANNER….NOT LIKE ROBOTS……WISH I COULD BUY MORE “STUFF” FROM THEM.    WHAT A PLEASURE…NEVER HAD SERVICE LIKE THAT.   I AM A LICENSED P&C AGENT…NO LONER SELLING LIFE INSURANCE…SO I KNOW ALL ABOUT HIGH PRESSURE SALES…..THERE WAS NONE OF THIS……AGAIN……AN ABSOLUTE DELIGHT…THESE LADIES ARE A CREDIT TO YOUR COMPANY.” – R. Scamacca

 

5 star rating
“Steve was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I would recommend him to everyone.” – S. Alexanian

 

1 star rating
“I wanted a term life policy for my husband and I and ended up with whole life. I have contacted Mutual of Omaha representative but have had no reply. I will probably just have to cancel the policies.” -V. Broughton

There’s a big difference between term and whole life, obviously. Not sure how this could happen, unless your husband told us otherwise. In the end, it’s the owner of the policy who makes these decisions. Our goal is always to get you what you want, so that you have the coverage you need when the insured person dies.

 

5 star rating
“Can’t remember name but they were wonderful for both life insurance and Medicare supplement” –B.Dresler

 

5 star rating
“Very patience with me. Thank you!    Five stars for accuqoute!” –H.Santana

 

5 star rating
“Sue Cherry was amazing! She knows insurance so well and was very patient with all our questions. Great service and we are very happy. ” A. Romano

 

5 star rating
“Very friendly and followed through. Felt trustworthy so it made us want to continue the process. Thanks!” P. Devine

 

5 star rating
“I gave 5 stars. Excellent follow up process and efficiency in every reply and questions. I got the best insurance quote of lowest premium from this company, having called and checked with 5 other insurance companies for the same term policy. I am most happy and would recommend AccuQuote. ” S. Hee

 

1 star rating
“I am totally disappointed with the customer service I’ve received. Amanda offered me the no exam policy and nothing else. I had to interview out of her what other options there were. When she asked for my bank account info early in the call I questioned that as well. Never did she explain that my account would be debited for “temporary” insurance while the process was underway. Is this the standard sales pitch so you can process volume? I’d love to have a conversation with Bryon Udell. We used AccuQuote for my husbands policy and I don’t remember the fast food drive-thru approach.” -R. Hill

This is very unusual to hear. We’ll listen to the calls and if necessary, admonish the salesperson. In terms of debiting the account during the process, this protects our clients. If you die during the process, you actually collect on the coverage. If the coverage is declined, they refund your money. And even if the coverage is issued, if you change your mind, you get a 100% refund, even though you were covered during the underwriting process. That’s why it makes sense and that’s why we highly recommend all our clients bind coverage during underwriting. After 34 years, we’ve seen dozens of people die during this process, some having paid the temporary insurance (and who collected the full death benefit), and many who have not… and those folks are obviously unhappy.

 

5 star rating
“Everything went good and I was satisfied with everything.” A.Berkley

 

5 star rating
“Very informative ,nice, and explained things to us about getting the coverage we needed.” A.Pierce

 

5 star rating
“Mr. Leto was very helpful, kind and made our phone call a very enjoyable experience. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything I need to know. He is very professional but still made my experience to be warm and caring! I look forward to working with Mr. Leto for many years.” R. Trujillo

 

5 star rating
“Katelyn Mills , was very helpful in the process of changing my payment method. Definitely deserves a 5 star rating. ” S. Smith

 

5 star rating
“Brenda and Mark were wonderful to work with and answered all our questions like the professionals they are.” D. Denoyer

 

5 star rating
“Carmalita was professional when approaching me about our needs, did not pressure us, made the effort of generating multiple quotes for various scenarios as a help to determine what we thought would be best for us.” K. Woodrum

 

5 star rating
“Customer service was excellent. The representative, who attended my case, was very attentive and answers all my questions. He returned all my calls in a timely manner and was very polite to me as a client.” -F. Berger

 

5 star rating
“Jason & Kira, were a GREAT team. They never left us hanging on any call or question that needed to be answered. Jason really took his time and made sure that our needs and wants were all met. And that the company we were choosing would be there as we needed, and very true to it’s values. These two among others assisting them Peggy, Lucy, and others. Were all wonderful to us. And Kira kept us informed either by phone, or email every few days regarding all up dates. Knowing we were coming to a closing date on a policy we had had for years, and could never get updating help to carry it on. No one seamed to care whether we continued or not, and didn’t care to help except send a printout on a paper on what to do next, because our rep. at the company had died of brain cancer. So I hope whoever reads this, you VALUE these two people that spent over 6 weeks or more with us starting last October. Till the finish line with us!!! Because if we need any other policy’s or our friends do. I will be handing Jason’s card to them, and telling them, these people care about people’s needs!! So thank you very much for having people still in this world, working for you that care about us people outside trying to handel such a stressful thing as planning for the needs of a family at the end. PLEASE treasure them!!!!!” B. Goodrich

 

5 star rating
“My experience with Sue Cherry & Kelsey Gold was excellent from start to finish, much like my previous experience ten years ago. ” A. Potter

 

5 star rating
“Very professional. Polite. Knowledgeable Gave me all the information I needed with no pressure.” J. Peytan

 

Wooden five star shape on table. The best excellent business services rating customer experience concept

2017


5 star rating
“Brenda did a great job with keeping me updated on status of my application. ” – R. Leuenberger

 

4 star rating
“Atten: As My Insurance Rep, Who for Me as Family Mebers are Very Much in Full Appreciation Of Her Provided Me. For My Complete INSURANCE Request & Needs, So Informed and Professional Manner. She Truly Made a Insurance Needs, Having Complete Peace & Mind. After Amanda is My Insurance Agent Today As My Future Being. Again Amanda Sincerely For Your Input As Assistanting My Insurance Needs.” -H. Russell

 

5 star rating
“Steve Peck and Peggy were awesome and kept me abreast throughout the process of obtaining my policy. I would recommend AccuQuote to anyone seeking to obtain a life insurance policy with complete guidance from application to issue. Awesome!” – D. Brauner

 

2 star rating
“when Vince & I set up my new acct., I was told that my initial (first) payment wouldn’t be taken out of my acct until AFTER the 3rd of August—well, when I checked my bank acct this morning, I saw that it was taken out TODAY 8-1-17—-and it put me in an over draft on my acct., than ended up costing me a $36.00 NSF charge!!! (that shouldn’t have happened in the first place) !!!! The way I see it is::::YOU ARE GOING TO RE-IMBURSE ME THE $36.00 NSF CHARGE, –OR I”LL HAVE TO FIND SOMEONE ELSE !! and I don’t wanna have to do that because I liked what you offered Please CALL ME TOMORROW and let me know what you’re gonna do about it 330-892-6045 or 330-272-6473 PS from now on, I’d like paper statements instead of it being automatically taken out of my account” -J. Macuich

I assume we were able to help you out with this. We put the request in, but insurance companies don’t always pay attention to our requests. Just like when you order something and the merchant sends you the wrong item… seems crazy, but it happens from time to time. It is a rarity in our industry, but here too, it can happen.

 

5 star rating
“I recently applied for life insurance coverage. The process was complicated by issues with obtaining my medical records from my PCP to be reviewed by Protective Life. Ms. Darlene Sy was very helpful in handling this for me. I have now been approved and my life insurance policy is in force. Thank you AccuQuote…and, in particular, Ms. Sy for such good service.” – J. Doiron 12/12/17

 

5 star rating
“I have a such great experience with your representative because his knowledge and professionalism in the insurance field made me feel very confident that I am dealing with a respected and prestigious company.” – M. Hernandez

 

4 star rating
“Thank you so MUCH for quickly getting back to me… Exceptional customer service!” -D. Grapes

 

4 star rating
“Its good” -M. Reed

 

5 star rating
“The people associated with AccuQuote are the strength of the organization. Jason Howes and Peggy Zea-Olutayese are outstanding. The underwriter took way too long but AccuQuote staff stayed engaged and kept me well informed.” – P. Faulkner

 

4 star rating
“Your staff are very patient and understanding and easy to deal with.” -D. Guest

 

4 star rating
“AccuQuote has treated me with a great deal of professionalism and I have recommended them to a few of my co-workers.” -C. Williams

 

5 star rating
“The process of buying a new ten year policy was as easy as it could possibly get. Every accommodation was made to keep my rates low, for a convenient medical exam at my home and all without feeling pressured. A great experience. ” – R. Doiron

 

4 star rating
“Very good communication and follow-up by AccuQuote staff.” -T. Pretorius

 

5 star rating
“The service which I received from Carmelita, since first contacting Mutual of Omaha, has been outstanding. She was extremely thorough, most responsive, and answered all of my questions promptly. No question about a five star rating from this customer. Thank you MOA and Carmelita. ” – M. Minth

 

4 star rating
“Very good service” -J. Vega

 

4 star rating
“Staff were very helpful.” -M. Thomas

 

5 star rating
“They have been a pleasure to work with. I have a great policy after being turned down previously. Made it a very smooth easy process. Great people.” – T. Sanchez

 

5 star rating
“Thank you so MUCH for quickly getting back to me… Exceptional customer service!” – D. Grapes

 

5 star rating
“Katerina Walker is polite, precise, thorough and answers quickly…she is fantastic. Great experience because of her. ” – A. Dauer

 

5 star rating
“Thank you so MUCH for quickly getting back to me… Exceptional customer service!” – D. Grapes

 

1 star rating
“Poor customer service and follow-up.” -T. Underwood

Sorry your experience wasn’t what you have a right to expect. It is unusual to hear this and if you can provide more details we can drill down to find out where we fell down and make the necessary corrections so that no future customers have similar problems.

 

5 star rating
“Had a very professional and prompt service from Vince Calcina and Kira McStraw. They were able to get me a price quote better than my previous insurer which was a big plus.” – M. Grochowski

 

5 star rating
“I was very pleased with the help Amanda gave me.I would highly recommend AccuQuote due to my positive experience.” – D. Reaver

 

5 star rating
“My experience with AccuQuote was EXCELLENT because I always work with Sue Cherry. She provides OUTSTANDING customer service, she’s friendly and helpful.” – M. Treat

 

5 star rating
“Jan was wonderful! Her input into my needs was very informative. I am looking forward to doing business with her.” – J. Trainor

 

5 star rating
“Thomas continually kept me up to speed,answered any and all questions always. Very polite all the time. not enough praise can I give. Excellent in all aspects of customer service.” – F. Wakim

 

4 star rating
“Knowledgeable, courteous ,Katerina was able to provide me with the information to make this important decision.” -N. Ralph

 

5 star rating
“Your representatives made the application process very easy by leading me through the process step by step. He kept informed every step of the way and advised regarding status and when additional information was required. It was a pleasure working with the representative who was very knowledgeable about the insurance product and conversion options available with the policy I was acquiring.” – P. Bonici

 

5 star rating
“AccuQuote has treated me with a great deal of professionalism and I have recommended them to a few of my co-workers. ” – C. Williams

 

5 star rating
“I got a call from Mark and he was very polite on the phone and told me that he was checking my policy and wanted to update my email and ask any questions I had about the policy. I was not expecting his call since I bought the policy 14 years ago but he was able to answer my question and said he would get back to me on some of my requests. Then the next day Terra Lunsford called me and gave me the information that I requested from Mark. She was also polite and did ask if she could do anything else for me. I told her that I was satisfied and was very grateful for their help.” – L. Kahalepuna

 

5 star rating
“Kelsey Gold was awesome!!!!! She lead us through each step of the way with timely and professional calls and emails. She was patient, pleasant, and very knowledgeable. Honestly, it was her efforts that got this policy in effect for us!!!” – T. Craft

 

5 star rating
“Greatest experience. Mr. Leto took the time to explain the policy as well as informed me if I would like to make any changes to the policy and I can.” – M. Marte

 

4 star rating
“Kind, courteous and helpful.” -M. Troili

 

5 star rating
“Eric was great with helping me find a policy that meets my current needs. He made the process very easy and let me know all the steps to expect and timelines.” – M. Blose

 

5 star rating
“Using AccuQuote was easy and worthwhile. They provided the best rates and a simple, straightforward process. Would definitely recommend.” – A. Ricks

 

4 star rating
“Made my search for insurance much easier” -M. Jipson

 

4 star rating
“I was very pleased with the assistance I received with AccuQuote. I used them many years ago and was also satisfied with what they were able to provide for me at a rate that I could afford and they shop all the companies available. I have recently used them again. Should the need arise in the future, I will return to them for fast, courteous service.” -C.

 

5 star rating
“Kyle Edwards was so patient and helpful working on my new insurance policies. He saw that I was on point with all the needed requirements so that my application will be successful. Thanks a million to Kyle Edwards, Jesus Lara and other members of their team.” – L. Vallar

 

5 star rating
“The people at Accuquote never gave up on me, even when I encountered a seemingly insurmountable problem. Thanks to God and to Accuquote for encouraging me to keep pressing for the policy I needed. ” – K. Hooks

 

5 star rating
“Jason was extremely detailed and informative, and communicated all of the aspects of our strategy options and policies to our full satisfaction. Also, all communication and follow-ups through the submissions and underwriting more than met our needs.” – B. Wallace

 

5 star rating
“Barb Sachs on the sales side was fantastic. I competed AccuQuote against several others. Barb was patient, friendly and competent. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Debra Woodley was the client relationship specialist who took over my application after submitted. She was right on top of things. She returned my calls and emails promptly. She always answered my questions and updated me as soon as there was news on my application. I’m very pleased with my AccuQuote experience and look forward to an opportunity to refer others. Thank you!” – S. Hilmen

 

5 star rating
“Excellent service from Bill Rosenthal, since that first phone call. He must be the best and most qualified agent working there. He fully answered all my questions provide expert advice on everything I needed.” – R. Taylor

 

5 star rating
“Our experience with AccuQuote was great! Jason was friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and came up with a plan that was exactly what we were looking for. The AccuQuote experience was seamless. We appreciated being regularly updated on the status of our policy. We would not hesitate to use AccuQuote again. Thank You!” – A. Sanness

 

5 star rating
“Brenda was constantly providing updates and instructions to make the process very efficient and painless!” – G. Hall

 

5 star rating
“Peggy was great to work with and answered all my questions clearly and in a timely manner. I have a life insurance plan now that is way more affordable than options I looked at on my own, and seems to be great coverage.” – J. Davis

 

5 star rating
“AccuQuote patiently listened to what I wanted and offered me good options based on my feedback. They walked me step by step through the process and made it as simple as possible. I very satisfied with my experience and with the product I chose. Thanks” – M. Zepeda

 

4 star rating
“4 star” -P. Sigler

 

5 star rating
“Very informative. I had several questions about my current policy and Mr. Calcina was very patient and answered all the questions that I had” – C. Stewart

 

4 star rating
“The staff was extremely helpful and kept me informed every step of the way.” -C. Lazzaro

 

5 star rating
“My wife and I recently obtained new life policies. Thomas was absolutely instrumental in us selecting his company. He is extremely articulate, patiently explained & answered any questions or concerns we had. He was quickly responsive to every email & phone call I made. Finding the rare qualities in such a professional as Thomas is difficult; retaining that employee always presents a challenge. Not only is he a credit, he is the sole reason we chose AccuQuote. Thank you Thomas!! ” – B. Furness

 

5 star rating
“Katerina is remarkable! She’s friendly, accommodating, very informative and patient. She offered her expert guidance and recommendations and was able to answer ALL of our questions. She made us feel comfortable, it felt like we were cared for by a family member. I am looking forward to working with her again. ” – F. Ramos

 

5 star rating
“I rate 5 stars for the experience I had with Mr. V Leto from AccuQuote, No one like talking about purchasing life insurance Mr. Leto made my experience not only comfortable purchasing life insurance he also made it very affordable. Thank you ” – C. Francis

 

4 star rating
“Bill did a great job of explaining the changes and following up.” -D. Marino

 

5 star rating
“I received a phone call from Eric about my current policy, he was very polite, knowledgeable and professional, he shared a lot of great information about with me the policy to include coverage of my grandchildren. I will be contacting him at a later date for further guidance.” – J. Washington

 

4 star rating
“My agent did a very good job, it took a long time to get the policy and the cost was quite a bit more than expected. Good service on my agents part.” -H. Uguccioni

 

5 star rating
“Mr. Edward Katz and Ms. Darlene Sy provided me with timely service. The two individuals was very knowledgeable and professional. Addressed my needs and concerns, and provide some recommendations.” – Y. Demps

 

5 star rating
“Getting life insurance is not the easiest thing to deal with especially facing the harsh reality of death. Katerina made me feel comfortable, she was very kind and explained everything to me. AccuQuote sent a nurse to our house and all the blood work was done in the comfort of my own home. Katerina is very efficient, insightful and helpful. She is prompt to answer any questions.” – L. Rowan

 

4 star rating
“Very frustrating experience, but not Cecilia’s fault. When the policy was originally sent to me, I answered that I had had medical treatment since the date of my application, which triggered a request from the doctor’s office for records. Despite the fact that I always insisted that this was simply a checkup and no medical procedures were performed, an the doctor’s office said they sent the records of my visit THREE TIMES to Banner’s agent, the underwriters took over a month to approve a re-issue of the policy. This caused a lot of anxiety on my part (and time calling/emailing Cecilia), because I was 23 days into the 30 day grace period on my existing policy before the policy was approved. Othewise, I would have rated the experience 5 stars.” -I. Smotherman

 

5 star rating
“My overall experience was wonderful. Everyone that I spoke with was very knowledgeable, professional and provided me with great selections with good prices. I would recommend other family members and or friends to seek your assistance in he future. I was often contacted of status and any requesting followup. ” – S. Merritt

 

5 star rating
“Excellent service. Jason was through and helpful. The follow up phone call resulted in my being able to by more life insurance. Something I have been thinking about doing but needed Jason’s know how. ” – C. Traficante

 

5 star rating
“Glenn Hacker was very efficient. He was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and helpful. He was a pleasure to work with.” – S. Angerame

 

5 star rating
“Barbara Sachs was so kind to me, and offered the best customer service! She really made me feel important and cared about as we went through the progress. She continued to try to find solutions and answers as they arose! I greatly appreciate all of her hard work in helping me acquire this policy!! She’s a fantastic representative for your company!!! Please commend her for me!!!” – C. Davis

 

5 star rating
“I was very pleased with the assistance I received with AccuQuote. I used them many years ago and was also satisfied with what they were able to provide for me at a rate that I could afford and they shop all the companies available. I have recently used them again. Should the need arise in the future, I will return to them for fast, courteous service.” – Carolyn J.

 

5 star rating
“The entire experience (from checking available products, going through the application process, waiting for the medical records and underwriting) was very pleasant and professional. I was periodically contacted and kept well informed at every step.” – Y. Bunker

 

5 star rating
“Dmitri was great to work with, he was very patient and took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly and gave me several options from which I could choose – his detailed explanations made me feel confident when deciding on a policy.” – M. Vaughn

 

5 star rating
“Peggy is very informative, cooperative and have extensive knowledge in insurance field. I am very satisfied with the service she provided.” – Bala

 

5 star rating
“AccuQuote Account Executive, Thomas McArdle is a gem! Thomas goes above and beyond in the area of customer service as he is prompt, thorough, patient, and personable. We have been with AccuQuote for years and, we are so grateful that Thomas is on the AccuQuote team. Understanding life insurance policy options can be overwhelming when trying to make the best coverage decision with our families in mind, coupled with affordability. Thanks to the level of professional comfort we experienced with Thomas, our policy conversions were/are* seamless. *My (Lisa) policy is currently in the conversion process. With appreciation for Thomas!” – B.Houck

 

5 star rating
“I definitely give my experience with AccuQuote five stars! From my initial telephone conversation, and all correspondence after, everyone who I spoke with or received written material from has shown me complete respect. And believe me in this day and age respect seems to be a thing of the past. Each employee that I had any communication with was knowledgeable, and very kind to me. Every question and concern, was answered in a timely manner. I feel as though everyone who I corresponded with either through email, letter or telephone calls went above and beyond. Your employees are a great asset to your company, and I very happy that I made the initial telephone call. I highly recommend your company. Thank you for your time. May God bless you and your company. ” – S. Arndt

 

5 star rating
“The process was painless and easy and straightforward. I really appreciate the honesty and the straightforward explanations of the employee we worked with.” – E.Timpe

 

5 star rating
“Peggy Zea-Olutayese was great and kept my very difficult case moving forward and provided great communication.” – M.Wolf

 

5 star rating
“Katerina, the representative, was very nice and professional, she found products for my needs that I could afford, which gave me a way to protect my family, thank You.” – M.Casteel

 

5 star rating
“Very good service. I have used Sue Cherry ten years ago and she remembered me and I think she really cared to help me and get me best deal she could and make sure I’m covered.” – T.Charton

 

5 star rating
“I worked with Vince to increase my term life insurance amount. Vince was efficient and great to work with.” – T.Clark

 

5 star rating
“Mark Koenig was extremely helpful, very thorough in his research & follow-up, clear in his communication, and a consummate professional in every way. He went above & beyond in assisting me with a serious problem my wife had with her U.S. Insurance Company of New York life insurance policy. Brenda Rudek was also very helpful and diligent in all aspects of obtaining my new life insurance policy with Prudential. I’ve recommended Mark to some of my friends & associates.” – W.Huisman

 

5 star rating
“I would highly recommend using AccuQuote. I am a new graduate just starting in my career and was looking for low cost but enough protection as a young adult (21 yo). I was guided through the process with professionalism and wonderful followup. The representative (Ms. Maybell) was a pleasure to work with. I did everything on line and even though I was scared to get my blood drawn, the nurse was patient and it ended up being painless. Again, I would recommend using this service to all my peers. Don’t wait to get covered – welcome to the “adult world”, as my mother tells me all the time. ” – L.Miller

 

5 star rating
“I would describe my experience as 5 star!! Everyone involved in communications with me was polite and prompt with responses. I would recommend AccuQuote to anyone. ” – Deb

 

5 star rating
“Jan Netting was great! Personable, knowledgeable, responsive.” – F. Ort

 

5 star rating
“Sue Cherry is an outstanding agent. She communicated with me every step of the way. She left no question unanswered. I was preparing to leave on a trip to pick up my son. Sue made sure all was in place prior to my leaving. It provided great peace of mind.” – L.Hastert

 

5 star rating
“My experience working with Peggy Olutayese was outstanding. I had a lot of concerns initially on what will benefit my family and she assisted all the way though the process.” – T.Fuller 1/11/17

 

1 star rating
“It took FOREVER to get the policy reviewed, approved and issued. I believe it was August 2016 when we started the process, as the current 10 year policy was up in Sept 2016. After nurses visits, endless forms and questions, medical records, phone interviews, and calls by us, it was finally approved and issued to be effective on February 12, 2017. Then we were told the rate would be based on age 72(versus 71 last August) unless we wanted to pay all the back premiums from the application date. We already paid those premiums to keep month-to-month extensions of the old policy. Very frustrating and nerve wracking process.” -P. Lefferts

The one thing that tends to slow life insurance applications down the most is the gathering of medical records from doctors’ offices. That can sometimes take seemingly forever. Back-dating is always an option, but never a requirement… so it’s the choice of the customer as to whether it makes sense to backdate to save age, and the lower rate (but then you have to pay for coverage you may not have had unless you bound coverage from the beginning). Buying life insurance, especially for those with significant medical history, if doctors’ records are needed has always been an achilles heel for the industry. Sorry your experience took longer than most, but glad you have the coverage you were seeking!

 

5 star rating
“Katrina explain to me more about what accidental insurance does for the holder. I have never had that explained by any other company I had looked into. She answered all questions that I had with deals I understood. I glad I made this decision to get this policy. Thank You.” – P.Pumphrey

1 star rating
“This is the worst company and incompetent that I ever dealt with Local agents agree they are laughable Stay away from them!” -C. Young

 

5 star rating
“Mr. Malec was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. He met my expectations in every way.” – Y.Tov

 

Visit our blog and learn more about how much life insurance you need and the kind of coverage that fits your life. If your thirst for knowledge extends past the common questions, peruse our blog at your leisure.

2016


5 star rating
“Kira kept me informed during the process. And, was always there to answer any questions that I had. Thanks Kira!” – R.Whitton

5 star rating
“My overall experience with AccuQuote was absolutely excellent!!! Very knowledgeable agent help me and offer me advice. Very professional and courteous. He talked to me as though I was his friend he was trying to help. Very excellent service.” – R.Hart 

5 star rating
“Dimitri was super helpful along the way. I am 100%satisfied with his service!” – H.Jiangg 

5 star rating
“Katerina Walker provides superior service every time. I first had the pleasure of her responsive and helpful attitude more than a year ago, and then recently she again handled all with respect, patience and skill. She knows her stuff, catches on quick, recommends the best solutions and shows real concern when there are hurdles to clear. Please reward her for an ongoing job well done!” – J.Bartuska 

5 star rating
“I am very satisfied with the services provided by Ms. Carmelita Santiago. She is a true professional.” – V. Vitkovski 

5 star rating
“Sue was pleasant & helpful. She took her time and explained things very thoroughly and gave me options to choose from. I wouldn’t hesitate to call again or even referring people to her. ” – A.Yeargan 

5 star rating
“My new experience with Vincent Leto was very comfortable. Dealing with insurance and thinking ahead is very stressful. Vincent listened to my concerns and was able to accommodate me with compassion. I am very grateful I have Mr Leto on my side. Tough decisions like this is when a person needs to contact AccuQuote. Everything has been confidential and successful. Thank you for being there Mr Leto and you are a major asset to AccuQuote.” – H.Hernandez 

5 star rating
“Peggy was very professional. She handled everything in a timely manner and was very dependable. ” – J.Shively 

5 star rating
“Everyone was very kind and patient and efficient and willing to explain things to me when I didn’t understand. Thank you all.” – C.Grant 

5 star rating
“It was great! Your customer representatives did a great job. My calls were always answered quickly and when I had a problem, Darlene was always there to help!” – B.Mehler 

5 star rating
“Vince Calcina helped me and my wife understand the insurance options available to us and, with his guidance, we were able to make an informed decision. He did an exemplary job of explaining the details, as well as the pros and cons of various products. Mr. Calcina was readily available by phone or email to answer any questions. Thanks to his experience, expertise and patience, we found a policy that best meets our needs for both life insurance and long term care. I consider Vince Calcina an outstanding professional and AccuQuote a first rate service.” – J.Rendzio 

5 star rating
“Glen was very helpful. Answered all my questions. Would recommend AccuQuote. Good experience.” – W.Sprague 

5 star rating
“Amanda Wisek is an absolute pleasure to work with. I had a lot of questions, to which she provided timely and thorough answers. I also went back ad forth many times tweaking the amounts and durations of two term life policies, and she always got the updated information back to me quickly. Not only would I tell my freinds about AccuQuote, I would specifically tell them to call Amanda!” – B.Crow 

5 star rating
“My experience was wonderful Ms. Sue Cherry was the nicest person that I’ve ever talked to over the phone like this company should be ecstatic to have her on their team thank you very much.” – T.Marlin 

5 star rating
“I was very impressed with the high level of customer service provided by Debra! She was awesome!!” – V.Starling 

5 star rating
“Amanda worked diligently to meet my needs. I am completely happy and satisfied with my experience with AccuQuote. Amanda is very professional and sets a good standard and example for AccuQuote. Thank You.” – N.Pulling 

5 star rating
“I have never written a review of the agents or service at AccuQuote even though I have been with them for at least several years. As far as I’m concerned , I can only give one review of ALL my experiences, and that is that I have been very well accommodated by every agent EVERY SINGLE TIME. All my questions have always been clearly answered and EVERY occasion has been a pleasant one. At this point in my experience I would say they come off as natural professionals I would recommend them to anyone and I will hold on to them for as long as I can.” – D.Hernandez 

5 star rating
“Bill went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that all of our questions and concerns were addressed. A top notch rep!” – C.Ekenberg 

5 star rating
“It was an absolute pleasure working with Vincent Leto on my insurance policy. He is professional and extremely helpful. It’s a work in progress and I have confidence Mr. Leto will do everything in his power to help me with my insurance needs.” – J.Hoopes

5 star rating
“Janet did a very good job in helping me understand the process and keeping in touch with the progress.” – G.Michaux 

5 star rating
“Bill was one stop shopping for me. He was not just some “rookie” from a call center. I instantly knew I was dealing with a professional. I am already a repeat customer. Next time, I will be sure to ask for Bill. Satisfied customer.” – B.Hamil 

5 star rating
“My experience with AccuQuote was far beyond what I expected. It’s the first, and I’m sure only, time in my life I’ll be buying life insurance. At every step of the way, from Dmitri Coffey, to Darlene Sy, to Scott Malec, all of the representatives were professional and knowledgeable, and communicated with me just the right amount about how the underwriting process was going. Most importantly, they never used the high-pressure techniques that insurance salespeople are often known for. They handled a situation that came up very well, and in the end helped me to get the best possible rate. If it wasn’t for the excellent customer service they provided, I probably would not have purchased a policy.” – E.Russell 

5 star rating
“Excellent communication from Mr. Glenn Hacker. Very patient and attentive.” – V.Crews 

5 star rating
“Scott was very attentive the entire cycle. When the first quote came in to high for the amount of time I wanted to secure, he made suggestions of how to lower the cost, including switching carries and decreasing the term from 20 to 10 years. The new quotes came in to be very reasonable and i went with his suggestion. Thank you.” – G.Andrew 

5 star rating
“Terry was great, he was persistent and very helpful in all aspects of the process. I have life insurance because of Terrance…” – D.Culpepper 

5 star rating
“Silas was extremely well-informed, professional and helpful. He guided me to the exact form of insurance that I was looking for.” – P.Surovell 

5 star rating
“Very accommodating, courteous, helpful, patient with my questions, very knowledgeable. Not pushy. Answered my questions and didn’t expect an immediate decision on my part. Allowed my to think about it and get back to her.” – D.Setterstrom 

5 star rating
“Very knowledgeable I learned a so much. He was patient and I did not feel rushed.” – D.Castellar 

5 star rating
“Ms. Walker was extremely helpful. I recently lost my wife and became a single parent. Aside from Ms. Walkers help and knowledge she went above and beyond sending me information on literature for my kids to help them cope with the passing of their mother. I can not say enough about Ms. Walker in helping me with this whole experience. Thank you Ms. Walker for your professionalism and your thoughtfulness.” – D.Carbajal

5 star rating
“Vince was excellent to work with secure life insurance. He made it super easy and let me know every step of the process. Excellent Customer Service! ” – C.Borda 

5 star rating
“The agent I spoke with Vince Leto was very thorough and detail oriented. He made me feel very comfortable and like he really cared about me. I so appreciated his professional and mannerism in the telephone process of my application. We had a great conversation and I enjoyed speaking with him as well. You should be very proud to have a company asset as you do in Vince. He truly was a very nice guy to talk to. ” – R.Hart 

5 star rating
“I felt that my needs and concerns were addressed in a courteous, friendly and professional manner.” – R.Shustitzky  

5 star rating
“Excellent experience. Each communication with agents was clear and helpful!” – B.Horton 

5 star rating
“Extraordinary company. If I was uncertain about any aspect of the transaction the owner of the company called to be sure I totally understood. I was treated with the utmost respect and I am sure my decision was the best one for my financial situation. Thank You !” – N.Adams 

5 star rating
“I was very very pleased with the process of applying for term life insurance recently. The entire process from beginning to end was very user friendly.. My “point person” was Brenda Rudek, and she called me and guided me and responded to my calls of inquiry very promptly. Thank you.” – A.Cady 

5 star rating
“It was a pleasant experience. Mr Coffey talked to me like he was a person, not a computer. He was very knowledgeable and he didn’t sound like he was reading from a script like most people who are trying to sell you something do. I personally find that to be irritating, and usually hang up. Mr. Coffey answered all my questions and took the time to explain to me the different options I have. If all of your employees are like Mr. Coffey , then I look forward to doing business with a company such as yours . Everyone likes doing business with someone who doesn’t act or sound like their reading from cards and just going through the motions. Thanks again Mr Coffey.” – K.Smith 

5 star rating
“I had an expiring policy (from AccuQuote) from 20 years ago! They’re still around, as am I, and Billy really helped out with his personal service and follow thru to make sure I was aware of all options. I was up against the clock on making a decision and Billy made certain I was taken care of 100%! No drama, just help and advice from a seemingly old pal. Well done! (My first policy was with Byron Udell himself!)” – Tim S. 

5 star rating
“Vince was pleasant to speak to and provided me with a lot of useful information in regards to the type of insurance I was after. I ended my conversation feeling that the right choice was made.” – R.Wakamatsu 

5 star rating
“Clear instructions. Frequent updates on progress. A+ service.” – J.Tao 

5 star rating
“Convenient, informative, and friendly.” – D.Welch 

5 star rating
“Excellent service and follow through. Proactive about keeping client alert of when lower rates are available without the client having to check in.” – S.Siso

5 star rating
“I had a very positive experience working with everyone I was in touch with at AccuQuote. They explained the process to me and everything moved along quickly and as originally discussed.” – K.Cowe 

5 star rating
“Like most people these days, we are very busy. I am not sure we would have successfully completed the process of acquiring life insurance without AccuQuote. The assistance we received, especially from Client Relationship Specialist Jasmine Nance, was excellent.” – L.Etheridge

5 star rating
“My experience with AccuQuote was wonderful. They helped me obtain my life insurance policy without any trouble at all. Everything went just like I hoped it would. Thank you!” – J.Rice 

5 star rating
“Katerina was very attentive to my need to get life insurance for my mother. She was knowledgeable as well as kind and thorough. She made what was a daunting task for me, very pleasant. I will recommend her to other friends who are looking for life insurance.” – J.Francis

5 star rating
“Life insurance is NOT a favorite topic for most people. But, as we age, we have to think about not only OUR future, but the future of those we love. So, is IS an important issue for me. I am glad I answered the phone today and spoke to Dimitri! He made the conversation so comfortable and informative. Thank you for having such a warm and knowledgeable person on your staff! I am going to refer my son and brother to him for THEIR future concerns.” – B.Shrieves

5 star rating
“I felt the service was exceptional – the representative was courteous, personable and professional as well as very knowledgeable. The application process was easy.” – L.Seibert 

5 star rating
“Kyle Edwards was very helpful and pleasant to speak with about my policy. He was very knowledgeable, answering all my questions with clear information.” – G.Black 

5 star rating
“Helpful, personable and straightforward. Very pleased.” – W.Propert 

5 star rating
“Kyle Edwards was very helpful and pleasant to speak with about my policy. He was very knowledgeable, answering all my questions with clear information.” – G.Black 

5 star rating
“I am completely overawed at the customer service – best I have seen in all my life!” – R.Jain 

5 star rating
“Very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated that he was not pushy at all.” – P.Mohl 

5 star rating
“Mr. Rosenthal was very professional and courteous. He followed up to make sure everything was moving along. It was a pleasure doing business with him. The other staff was also very good at follow-up.” – T.Dzuba

5 star rating
“Very happy with AccuQuote’s friendly and knowledgeable service.” – N.Ho 

5 star rating
“I received very friendly, knowledgeable and professional customer service, and was directed to the perfect policy to match my family’s needs at a rate far lower than the one I had previously received through another broker. Thank you for helping my family obtain the coverage we need at a rate we can afford.” – D.Weeks 

5 star rating
“Eric was spot on in recommending the right insurance provider for my situation. I know because I tried a few options. He is very well informed from his vast experience, and patiently worked with me on all my questions about not just term life, but other types of insurance as well.” – A.Iyer 

5 star rating
“Our rep was great, very informative, professional and knowledgeable. She kept us informed every step. She took all the guesswork out. She kept in constant contact with us. I’d highly recommend AccuQuote and Sue Cherry to anyone. She has such a bubble personality. You deserve 5 stars.” – W.Goodlett 

5 star rating
“Smooth experience. Easy to talk with. Answered all my questions. No issues. Perfect!” – J.Montgomery 

5 star rating
“Professional, accurate, and helpful at all times.” – D.McCutcheon 

5 star rating
“It’s great how AccuQuote followed up a couple of years later after we bought our initial policies, but they were not pushy or overly aggressive, either. They simply reminded me that this is something I need to be considering every once in a while, and I am very grateful.” – R.Teachey 

5 star rating
“Jason was truly helpful throughout the process. It seemed like we got to know each other and he treated me like a person as opposed to a number, which happens more often than not these days. Overall a pleasant experience.” – M. Frisch 

5 star rating
“Service was very efficient and knowledgable.” – L. Mullins 

5 star rating
“AccuQuote puts the customer’s needs first. They found just the right insurance product for me, at a price I could afford. The people there are smart as a whip and a pleasure to deal with.” – P.Crapo 

5 star rating
“I really do not enjoy talking to insurance salesmen, they’re usually too pushy for me. But, I found Vincent very knowledgeable and relaxing to talk to… Thanks for all the help!” – D.Martin 

5 star rating
“I was very pleased. Obviously, I had a lot of other options out there to pick from, however, Sharon and her team did not overpressure me. I would recommend AccuQuote to others.” – K.Miller 

5 star rating
“Bobbi is a very personable lady who listens intently to the client and is able to make them feel so comfortable throughout the process. It is totally seamless and felt unscripted. I was impressed with her knowledge of the product and her ability to keep me calm during the explanation of all the different elements of the plans. She sold the policy!” – P. Race

5 star rating
“Speaking to Mary and choosing AccuQuote was the best thing I could have ever done for my family. She was very knowledgeable, professional, and went above and beyond to talk me through every possible scenario, some of which I had not considered before. I will definitely recommend AccuQuote to others who are in need of life insurance options.” – L.Smalley

5 star rating
“Worked with D’Andre Stinnette today. Very friendly, very knowledgeable and made sure I was 100% happy before I got off the call. I’ve talked to 5 different agents with other companies and I’ll be coming back to D’Andre for my life insurance.” – K.Lauerman 

5 star rating
“Great! Sharon was amazing at explaining everything to me. Very descriptive and patient with me. Will recommend her.” – A.Martinez 

5 star rating
“Mr. Koenig was very helpful when I had questions and returned calls immediately. Positive experience!” – S.Pearne 

5 star rating
“AccuQuote was very professional and were able to give me incredible quotes on term life insurance. They beat the other company I got a quote from by a wide margin! Plus, they were always available for me to call with questions. I had a great time working with AccuQuote and Gary Knapp.” – J.Beedon 

5 star rating
“Brenda and Kyle were both great to work with. Very helpful and responsive.” – J.Short 

5 star rating
“Dimitri was helpful and informative. He definitely made the process as easy as getting life insurance can be.” – W.Waltman 

5 star rating
“I had a seamless experience. Thomas Lee was very helpful and thorough. He is very knowledgeable at his job and made the experience very pleasant.” – R.Solomon

5 star rating
“I was treated with the utmost respect, updated about everything and finally told I could have the Whole Life I wanted instead of the Term and took that. I was very, very pleased with the service. Thank you.” – M. Engstrom 

5 star rating
“Wonderful experience – Gary walked me through everything, fully answered my questions, and made me feel confident that I was in good hands every step of the way!” – S.Kondonijakos

5 star rating
“Excellent customer service skills satisfied my concerns and understanding of the quote process. Would refer others to AccuQuote because of the positive experience.” – D.Burks 

5 star rating
“Jason was great – walked me through the analysis to make the right decision.” – G.Hoffman 

5 star rating
“I had a very good experience with everyone at AccuQuote.” – J.Sutton 

5 star rating
“Rate a 10. Worked with Peggy and the experience was great even when we changed the policy. She kept us up to date with everything, up to the acceptance of the policy. Would tell anyone to use AccuQuote.” – J.Bosworth

5 star rating
“Vince is very good at explaining policies and very easy to deal with.” – M.Rizwa 

5 star rating
“It was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend your company to others.” – B.Johnson 

5 star rating
“I am really satisfied with the professional service that I got from AccuQuote.” – G.Lovelace 

5 star rating
“Very personable! Made an extra effort to ensure my husband and I received great customer service and ultimately the life insurance coverage we wanted. Highly recommend!” – S.Zeller 

5 star rating
“Tracey was a pleasure to work with!” – A.Mangano 

5 star rating
“I was pleased overall during my experience with AccuQuote and especially impressed with Mr. Coffey’s professionalism, his attention to detail, and his patience. I am one who finds the intricacies of life insurance somewhat daunting; Mr. Coffey explained everything in a way that I understood. He was courteous and personable throughout our conversations and I am very grateful for all his help.” – E.Earp 

5 star rating
“Excellent customer service” – G.Frasier 

5 star rating
“Bob was helpful, easy to talk to, very thorough and made the process very quick. All correspondence with agents were quick and easy and I was always aware of the process and what was going on while waiting for approval.” – L.Klenske 

5 star rating
“The best informative, seamless experience! 5 stars” – E.Rodriguez 

5 star rating
“First time using my technology to get what I needed. AccuQuote and their employee Gary put me at ease when calling them, AccuQuote is doing all the work to get me the best insurance….Gary was the greatest guy to work with! Easy going but professional.” – A.Rodriguez 

5 star rating
“After doing quite a bit of shopping around, I was actually amazed and very happy to obtain the coverage I needed and at a better price than I expected…I would recommend Jason and AccuQuote to any of my friends….” – R.Nelson 

5 star rating
“Excellent– very helpful!” – C.Wright 

5 star rating
“Fast, quick, easy and Vince was extremely helpful!” – K.Corbitt 

5 star rating
“5 stars, very nice to work with.” – G.Judd 

5 star rating
“The service provided by Sue Cherry and her team has been excellent in every regard. She has been thorough, patient, and helpful in every way. I would highly recommend AccuQuote to anyone looking to purchase life insurance.” – J. Slovak 

5 star rating
“I couldn’t be more satisfied with the excellent, courteous and thoroughly professional service I received from Ms. Walker while applying for my policy. She always kept me advised throughout the process and was able to get me a better rate than she had promised! I recommend AccuQuote for anyone looking for the best insurance at an affordable price.” – W.Martorelli 

5 star rating
“Working with Sue Cherry and Darlene Sy was a breeze. They made the process simple and easy from my initial application, through underwriting, and final policy issuance. I got constant updates throughout the process and AccuQuote makes it easy to get documents scanned back to their representatives to allow for quick processing and policy issuance. Everything went great, Sue is a wealth of knowledge with her policy recommendations, and even made me consider a policy that I had no clue existed in an effort to save me money in the long run. Thanks!” – K.Munoz-Porter

5 star rating
“It was an easy process from start to finish to increase my insurance policy. Kyle was professional and knowledgable. I would highly recommend your company to friends and family.” – J.Hazan

5 star rating
“I had a great experience every step of the way. I am thankful for all the help I received!!” – T.Mannis

5 star rating
“Mr. Vince Calcina was very patient to answer all related questions about my life insurance. I’m really thankful for his help.” – K.Nguyen 

5 star rating
“Thank you Terrence for walking me through the process; so that I could get the appropriate coverage that I hope will benefit my family.” – P. Wright

5 star rating
“I called in to get a child rider today, the agent was very polite and very helpful! He went out of his way to make sure that all my concerns were met.” – H.Tillman 

5 star rating
“I am very grateful for Debbie’s extra attention in following up that I am satisfied with my transactions with AccuQuote. The service didn’t end with the sale but continued to follow thru. She offered options on how to process closing my other life term insurance.” – C.Santos 

5 star rating
“From the moment I filled out the application, AccuQuote was so easy to work with. I never felt lost or misrepresented through the process. They responded immediately to any questions I had. The process was very quick and easy. I am so happy we saved time and headache and went with AccuQuote.” – J.Hicks 

5 star rating
“She was great very informative, simplified things in an understandable way so I could comprehend. She answered all my questions and left no doubt in my mind.” – A.Morgan 

5 star rating
“Great experience! Everything done in timely manner! Eric explained everything well, answered all questions, and was always very friendly and helpful!”– R.Trieschmann 

 

AccuQuote customer reviews

We only work with highly rated insurance companies – brand names you trust. You may be able to save money without sacrificing quality and strength.